While rivals say they plan to spread around their premiere dates next season, CBS is continuing on the traditional path of launching nearly all their shows during the big late September premiere week. As usual, Survivor will debut one week early. The network also announced the February premiere of cyber-cop drama Intelligence starring Josh Holloway.

Here are the dates and be sure to check out our nifty fall schedule chart.

CBS’s 2013-14 Premiere Dates

Wednesday, Sept. 18

8:00-9:30 PM SURVIVOR (27th edition premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 22


5:00-8:00 PM, PT

Monday, Sept. 23

8:00-9:00 PM HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER (9th season premiere)

9:00-9:30 PM 2 BROKE GIRLS (3rd season premiere)

9:30-10:00 PM MOM (Series Debut)

10:00-11:00 PM HOSTAGES (Series Debut)

Tuesday, Sept. 24

8:00-9:00 PM NCIS (11th season premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM NCIS: LOS ANGELES (5th season premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM PERSON OF INTEREST (3rd season premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 25

9:00-10:00 PM CRIMINAL MINDS (9th season premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM CSI: CRIME SCENE INVESTIGATION (14th season premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 26

8:00-8:30 PM THE BIG BANG THEORY (7th season premiere)

8:30-9:00 PM THE MILLERS (Series Debut)

9:00-9:30 PM THE CRAZY ONES (Series Debut)

9:30-10:00 PM TWO AND A HALF MEN (11th season premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM ELEMENTARY (2nd season premiere)

Friday, Sept. 27

8:00-9:00 PM UNDERCOVER BOSS (5th season premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM HAWAII FIVE-0 (4th season premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM BLUE BLOODS (4th season premiere)

Saturday, Sept. 28

10:00-11:00 PM 48 HOURS (26th season premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 29

7:00-8:00 PM 60 MINUTES (46th season premiere)

8:00-9:00 PM THE AMAZING RACE (23rd edition premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM THE GOOD WIFE (5th season premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM THE MENTALIST (6th season premiere)

Monday, Feb. 24

10:00-11:00 PM INTELLIGENCE (Series Debut)