Did Blake and Miranda pull off another country awards show sweep? Did Florida Georgia Line “Cruise” to a few wins for their current No. 5 single? And did Carrie Underwood swipe a Video of the Year win for her epic “Blown Away” clip? Check out all the country stars who took home trophies at tonight’s CMT Music Awards (winners are in bold), and stay tuned for a full recap of the show tomorrow in the AM.

CMT Performance of the Year

Dierks Bentley, ’5-1-5-0′ (From ‘CMT Unplugged’)

Eric Church, ‘Homeboy’ (From 2012 CMT ‘Artists of the Year’)

Luke Bryan and Ryan Tedder, ‘Drunk on You / Feel Again’ (From 2012 CMT ‘Artists of the Year’)

Miranda Lambert, ‘Over You’ (From 2012 CMT ‘Artists of the Year’) – WINNER!

Rascal Flatts and Journey, ‘Don’t Stop Believin” (From ‘CMT Crossroads’)

Toby Keith, ‘Beers Ago’ (From 2012 CMT ‘Artists of the Year’)

Breakthrough Video of the Year

Dustin Lynch – “Cowboys and Angels”

Florida Georgia Line – “Cruise”

Jana Kramer – “Why Ya Wanna”

Kacey Musgraves – “Merry Go ‘Round”

Kip Moore – “Beer Money”

Randy Houser – “How Country Feels”

Collaborative Video of the Year

Brad Paisley and Joe Walsh – “Rocky Mountain Way,” from CMT Crossroads

Jason Aldean with Luke Bryan and Eric Church – “The Only Way I Know,” from 2012 CMA Awards

Kelly Clarkson featuring Vince Gill – “Don’t Rush,” from 2012 CMA Awards

Kenny Chesney and Tim McGraw – “Feel Like A Rockstar”

Rascal Flatts and Journey – “Changed,” from CMT Crossroads

The Avett Brothers and Randy Travis – “Three Wooden Crosses” from CMT Crossroads

Duo Video of the Year

Big & Rich – “That’s Why I Pray”

Florida Georgia Line – “Cruise”

Love and Theft – “Runnin’ Out Of Air”

Thompson Square – “If I Didn’t Have You”

Female Video of the Year

Carrie Underwood – “Two Black Cadillacs”

Faith Hill – “American Heart”

Jana Kramer – “Why Ya Wanna”

Kacey Musgraves – “Merry Go ‘Round”

Miranda Lambert – “Mama’s Broken Heart”

Taylor Swift – “Begin Again”

Group Video of the Year

Lady Antebellum – “Downtown”

Little Big Town – “Pontoon”

Pistol Annies – “Takin’ Pills”

Rascal Flatts – “Come Wake Me Up”

The Band Perry – “Better Dig Two”

Zac Brown Band – “Goodbye in Her Eyes”

Male Video of the Year

Blake Shelton – “Sure Be Cool If You Did”

Eric Church – “Creepin’”

Hunter Hayes – “Wanted”

Jason Aldean – “Take a Little Ride”

Kenny Chesney – “Come Over”

Luke Bryan – “Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye”

Video of the Year

Florida Georgia Line – “Cruise”

Jason Aldean – “1994”

Carrie Underwood – “Blown Away”

Luke Bryan – “Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye”

Miranda Lambert – “Mama’s Broken Heart”

Taylor Swift – “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together”

And if you’re wondering what I thought of the show, overall…