By Erin Strecker
June 04, 2013 at 01:00 PM EDT
  • Music

Rushers, get ready to dance.

EW has an exclusive stream of Big Time Rush’s upcoming third album, 24/seven. Logan, James, Carlos, and Kendall showcase their boy-band best on tracks like “Crazy for You” and “Picture This.” It’s a particularly great time for fans — in addition to the new album, the fourth season of Big Time Rush premiered last month on Nick.

Listen to the full 10-song album below, scrolling through the titles underneath the player:

Can’t get enough? 24/seven will be released June 11 and Big Time Rush’s summer tour will kick off June 21 in L.A.

Read more:

Big Time Rush’s ’24/seven’ album will be released on… + all the track names: EXCLUSIVE VIDEO

Big Time Rush: ’24/seven’ song titles

Victoria Justice to guest on ‘Big Time Rush’ — EXCLUSIVE

  • Music
Complete Coverage