By Erin Strecker
May 29, 2013 at 08:12 PM EDT
  • Music

It’s once again #WackWednesday which means the Lonely Island guys — Andy Samberg, Jorma Taccone, and Akiva Schaffer — are releasing a new song off their upcoming third album, The Wack Album, out June 11.

Today’s entry, “Go Kindergarten,” is a hashtag-happy ode introducing a brand-new, bag-over-head dance craze. The video is billed as “Dance Rehearsal” so it’s presumably a preview of sorts. (Otherwise, allow us to lodge a formal complaint that Robyn sings on the tune, but isn’t actually featured in the video.)

Like most Lonely Island songs, the parody lyrics give way to a straight-up catchy NSFW tune. #Check #ItAllOut #Below:

On their official website today, The Lonely Island also released the full track listings for the upcoming album.

1) Dramatic Intro

2) Go Kindergarten (feat. Robyn)

3) Hugs (feat. Pharrell Williams)

4) Diaper Money

5) YOLO (feat. Adam Levine & Kendrick Lamar)

6) Spell It Out

7) Semicolon (feat. Solange)

8) Where Brooklyn At? (Interlude)

9) You’ve Got The Look (feat. Hugh Jackman & Kristen Wiig)

10) I’m A Hustler (Song?)

11) Spring Break Anthem

12) I Run NY (feat. Billie Joe Armstrong)

13) I Don’t Give A Honk

14) 3-Way (The Golden Rule) (feat. Justin Timberlake & Lady Gaga)

15) Meet The Crew

16) I F****d My Aunt (feat. T-Pain)

17) We Are A Crowd

18) The Compliments (feat. Too $hort)

19) We Need Love

20) Perfect Saturday

Read more:

The Lonely Island guys settle into adult life with ‘Diaper Money’ — NSFW VIDEO

James Franco visits ‘Between Two Ferns,’ interrupted by new Lonely Island song — VIDEO

Lonely Island announce ‘Wack Album,’ first-ever live show

  • Music
Complete Coverage