By Abby West
April 29, 2013 at 06:39 PM EDT
  • Music

Are you ready, Rushers? Check out the exclusive Vine announcement below from Big Time Rush to find out the names of all 15 track on the deluxe version of the group’s upcoming third album, 24/seven. Then keep reading to find out when you could get your hands on a copy. (Due to browser issues, you may have to click on the video player to see the video.)

The album is due out on June 11 and will be available for pre-order starting tomorrow. Logan, James, Carlos, and Kendall took to Twitter last Friday to tell fans the names of four of the tracks. Take a look at photos of each title track reveal, also listed below, from today’s Vine.

1. “24/seven”

2. “Like Nobody’s Around”

3. “Get Up”

4. “Song For You feat. Karmin”

5. “Run Wild”

6. “Crazy For U”

7. “Picture This”

8. “Confetti Falling”

9. “Amazing”

10. “We Are”

11. “Love Me Again”

12. “Just Getting Started”

13. “Untouchable”

14. “Lost in Love featuring Jake Miller”

15. “Na Na Na”

The band recently announced the Summer Break Tour with Victoria Justice starting June 21 starting in LA and stopping in over 38 cities. And season 4 of Big Time Rush will premiere on Nickelodeon on May 2.

  • Music
Complete Coverage