By Ray Rahman
Updated April 09, 2013 at 02:00 PM EDT

Filly Brown

  • Movie

The Latin hip-hop epic Filly Brown won’t be out until April 26, but the movie’s soundtrack streets next week — and we have an exclusive premiere of “Dream Big,” a track from the movie’s star Gina Rodriguez, with Braxton Millz, available exclusively here.

The movie, about an up-and-coming rap artist from L.A. (Rodriguez), is also notable for featuring Jenni Rivera’s first and only film role before her tragic death last December. The soundtrack features an original score by composer Reza Safina, as well as original rap songs from Rodriguez, Millz, and Dominique.

Take a listen to “Dream Big” by Rodriguez and Millz below:

Check out the full tracklist for the Filly Brown soundtrack, out April 16, below:

1. Dream Big (feat. Gina Rodriguez & Braxton Millz)

2. This is My Life (feat. Gina Rodriguez & Diamonique)

3. Get Em Going (feat. Gina Rodriguez)

4. Beautiful Hue (feat. Gina Rodriguez)

5. Stuck (feat. Braxton Millz)

6. Pay Day (feat. Diamonique)

7. Creepin Up (feat. Braxton Millz)

8. No Blueprint (feat. Gina Rodriguez)

9. This is My Life (feat. Gina Rodriguez & Braxton Millz) [Remix]

10. Mom in the Pen

11. The Picture

12. The Deal

13. Majo and Santa

14. Messed Up

15. Sisters

16. Unravelling

17. Mom’s a Mess

18. Majo Comes Clean

19. Showdown

20. Jose’s Confession

21. Family Unites

Read more:

Brad Paisley talks about his LL Cool J duet ‘Accidental Racist’

Kelly Rowland confirms new album will feature track with Beyonce and Michelle Williams

Ray J debuts ‘I Hit It First,’ says song’s not about Kim Kardashian: Hear it here

Episode Recaps

Filly Brown

  • Movie