• Movie

Well, not just him. The full tracklist for the upcoming Baz Luhrmann extravaganza’s soundtrack was released today, and it includes a varied list of artists, ranging from Beyoncé to Jack White.

As we told you earlier this week, Beyoncé and Andre 3000 will be teaming up to cover Amy Winehouse’s “Back to Black.” There are other covers as well: Brit soul-pop singer Emeli Sande and the Brian Ferry Orchestra do Bey’s “Crazy in Love” together; White offers his rendition of U2’s “Love Is Blindness”; and Brian Ferry covers himself, sort of, since he and his orchestra takes on Roxy Music’s “Love Is the Drug.”All that, plus original songs from the Florence the Machine, Gotye, the XX, and, yes, Jay-Z. Check out the full tracklist below:

01. Jay-Z – 100$ Bill

02. Beyoncé and André 3000 – Back to Black

03. – Bang Bang

04. Fergie, Q-Tip, and GoonRock – A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)

05. Lana Del Rey – Young and Beautiful

06. Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra – Love Is The Drug

07. Florence and the Machine – Over The Love

08. Coco O. of Quadron – Where The Wind Blows

09. Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra – Crazy in Love

10. The xx – Together

11. Gotye – Hearts a Mess

12. Jack White – Love is Blindness

13. Nero – Into the Past

Read more:

The Great Gatsby

  • Movie