Each product we feature has been independently selected and reviewed by our editorial team. If you make a purchase using the links included, we may earn commission.
My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic
Credit: Hasbro

Eager Bronies — and, you know, actual children — still have several months to wait before new episodes of My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic return to The Hub. Luckily, a slew of new Pony titles being released this spring, summer, and fall should help make time fly.

Three of these books — Meet the Ponies of Ponyville, Welcome to Equestria, and Twilight Sparkle and the Crystal Heart Spell — hit stores today, while three more are slated for later this year. The full-color original picture book Under the Sparkling Sea, out April 23, features breathtaking illustrations by artist Mary Jane Begin and a journey to Aquastria, an all-new underwater world. The Elements of Harmony (June) serves as a guide to My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic, complete with a forward by creator Lauren Faust. And finally, the Mini Pony Collector’s Guide (October) is a must for any avid Pony pack rat — especially since it comes with an exclusive mini figurine.

We’ve got exclusive images from the new books, as well as the punch-out trading card that comes with Twilight Sparkle and the Crystal Heart Spell(pictured above). Want to see them all? Hoof it on over to our gallery where you can use a magnifier to check out some of the detail.

Read more:

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic
  • TV Show