By Ray Rahman
March 04, 2013 at 04:38 PM EST

Now that we’ve seen the DONDA-designed album art for Lil Wayne’s upcoming I Am Not a Human II, it’s time to check out the tracklist.

The official Young Money site has posted the album’s 15-song list, and, unsurprisingly, there are lots of guests on the record (due out March 26).

Among the non-Weezy names are old pals like Drake, Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, and, of course, Big Sean on “My Homies Still.” But there are also some lesser-known up-and-comers, including YMCMB’s Gudda Gudda, Detail, and Boo (formerly of the rap duo Boo & Gotti).

And those aren’t the only guests, either. Check out the full I Am Not a Human II tracklist below:


2. Curtains feat. Boo

3. Days and Day feat. 2 Chainz

4. Gunwalk feat. Gudda Gudda

5. No Worries feat. Detail

6. Back to You

7. Trigger Finger feat. Soulja Boy

8. Beat the S–t feat. Gunplay

9. Rich as F–k feat. 2 Chainz

10. Trippy feat. Juicy J

11. Bitches Love Me feat. Drake

12. Romance

13. God Bless Amerika

14. My Homies Still feat. Big Sean

15. Lay It Down feat. Nicki Minaj

Follow @RayRahman

Read more:

‘Mark McGrath & Friends Cruise’ is no more