By Samantha Highfill
February 20, 2013 at 04:04 PM EST
Ferdaus Shamim/WireImage

In addition to musical performances by Adele, Dame Shirley Bassey, Norah Jones, and Barbra Streisand — and a closing musical number from Seth MacFarlane and Kristin Chenoweth — Oscar producers Craig Zadan and Neil Meron have announced the names of the actors involved in the show’s live Broadway tribute, which will spotlight Chicago, Dreamgirls, and Les Misérables.

The actors involved have all starred in big-screen adaptations of the three featured musicals, including Jennifer Hudson from Dreamgirls; Catherine Zeta-Jones from Chicago; and Russell Crowe, Hugh Jackman, Anne Hathaway, Amanda Seyfried, Eddie Redmayne, Aaron Tveit, Samantha Barks, and Helena Bonham Carter from this year’s Les Misérables.

Read more:

Melissa McCarthy among latest names added as presenters at Oscars

Oscars: Jennifer Aniston, Paul Rudd, and more presenters announced

‘Les Mis’ returning to Broadway in 2014 as re-imagined adaptation

‘Behind the Ballot’: Film editors weigh in on their craft

‘Behind the Ballot’: Production design

‘Behind the Ballot’: Video series launches