By Bronwyn Barnes
February 19, 2013 at 12:00 PM EST
Dominique Charriau/WireImage

A host of big and small screen stars will help shine the spotlight on the behind-the-scenes talents of movie and TV costume designers at the 15th annual CDG Awards in L.A. tonight.

Ginnifer Goodwin, Shirley MacLaine, Connie Britton, Ginnifer Goodwin, Josh Dallas, Kristen Wiig, and Ashley Madekwe are among the presenters who will hand out trophies during the ceremony, hosted by Community star Joel McHale.

Russell Crowe will present Les Misérables co-star Anne Hathaway with the 2013 Lacoste Spotlight Award, while Steve Martin, Amy Poehler and Maya Rudolph will present the Distinguished Collaborator Award to Saturday Night Live Executive Producer Lorne Michaels.

Included on the list of CDG Award nominees are all five of this year’s nominees for the Academy Award for Best Costume Design — Jacqueline Durran (Anna Karenina); Paco Delgado (Les Misérables); Johanna Johnston (Lincoln); Eiko Ishioka (Mirror Mirror) and Colleen Atwood (Snow White and the Huntsman).

Follow Bronwyn on Twitter: @BronwynBarnes

Read more:

‘Lincoln,’ ‘Girls’ costume designers among nominees for 15th annual Costume Designers Guild Awards

Anne Hathaway to be honored at the Costume Designers Guild Awards, ’30 Rock’ cast’s gifts and more

‘Lincoln’ costumer on Daniel Day-Lewis’ Abe, Sally Field gaining weight to play Mary Todd