By EW Staff
Updated February 18, 2013 at 04:35 PM EST

Four past Oscar nominees have been added to the roster of presenters at the Feb. 24 ceremony, show producers Craig Zadan and Neil Meron have announced. Salma Hayek (a nominee for Frida), Melissa McCarthy (Bridesmaids), Liam Neeson (Schindler’s List), and John Travolta (Saturday Night Fever and Pulp Fiction) join a roster on Hollywood’s big awards night that already includes Ben Affleck, Jessica Chastain, Jennifer Lawrence, Halle Berry, Sandra Bullock, Nicole Kidman, Reese Witherspoon, Mark Wahlberg and Ted, and most of the leads of The Avengers. Seth MacFarlane hosts the live telecast.

Read more: