By Samantha Highfill
February 13, 2013 at 09:08 PM EST
Pascal Le Segretain/Getty Images

EW has confirmed that previous Best Actress Oscar winners Reese Witherspoon, Nicole Kidman, Halle Berry, and Sandra Bullock will present at this year’s Academy Awards. Witherspoon won in 2005 for Walk the Line, Kidman won for The Hours in 2002, Berry won for Monster’s Ball in 2001, and Bullock won for The Blind Side in 2009.

The Academy Awards will air on ABC Sunday, February 24.

Read more:

Inside the Best Picture nominees: A deep dive into ‘Lincoln’

Oscars 2013: See the Academy’s special edition posters for the nine Best Picture nominees

Oscars: ‘Chicago’ cast to reunite as Academy Award presenters