Credit: Isaac Brekken/Getty Images

Image Credit: Isaac Brekken/Getty Images[/caption]

Add “we are never, ever, ever getting back together” to your list of New Year’s resolutions.

ABC has announced that Taylor Swift, Carly Rae Jepsen, and Neon Trees will perform at “Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve,” hosted this year by Ryan Seacrest, who has guest-hosted the show since 2005. The annual countdown show will begin at 10pm ET in New York’s Times Square before heading to the West Coast for performances by Brandy, Karmin, Pitbull, OneRepublic, and Flo Rida. Starting at 8pm ET, Fergie and Jenny McCarthy will host a tribute to the event’s late host, Dick Clark, who passed away in April at 82. He had hosted the show since 1972, when the first performers were Al Green, Helen Reddy, and Three Dog Night.

Read More