By Ray Rahman
Updated October 22, 2012 at 02:59 PM EDT

We almost thought that this might be the extended director’s cut of that ubiquitous Citibank commercial. But no — it’s the actual “Girl on Fire” video, ready for your eyeballs.

As Keys told us back in August, the title “Girl on Fire” — which is the name of her upcoming fifth album as well as its lead single — reflects “evolution and becoming more conscious and aware of who I am and what kind of life I want to have. You don’t just have to take the s— they dish out to you; you don’t have to take it.”

As for the song’s Sophie Muller-directed video, it features Keys looking more like a woman on fire as she lounges around her bedroom bathed in vividly deep colors. Treat your rods and cones with the striking clip below:

And it looks like Keys is putting on the full-court press for her next album’s publicity: she’s also released the official Girl on Fire‘s tracklist. Take a look below:

1. “De Novo Adagio”

2. “Brand New Me”

3. “When It’s All Over”

4. “Listen 2 Your Heart”

5. “New Day”

6. “Girl on Fire”

7. “Fire We Make”

8. “Tears Always Win”

9. “Not Even the King”

10. “That’s When I Know”

11. “Limitedless”

12. “One Thing”

13. “101″

Keys releases Girl on Fire on Nov. 27.

Read more:

On the Charts: Matchbox Twenty earn first No. 1, Imagine Dragons take flight, Alicia Keys not yet ‘On Fire’

Alicia Keys talks to EW about her upcoming ‘Girl on Fire’, reveals new album cover

Alicia Keys debuts new single ‘Girl on Fire’: Hear it here