Taylor Swift

Today, scores of Taylor Swift fans are seeing Red — its tracklist, that is.

The country-bred pop star unveiled the contents of her upcoming fourth studio album, due Oct. 22, and gave fans an idea of what topics the disc’s 16 tracks might tackle. At first glance, it looks like a lot of the songs might be about — surprise! — boys, though her stance changes depending on the tune (or boy, presumably). The Max Martin-produced smash “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together,” for instance, is immediately followed by a number titled “Stay Stay Stay,” which should definitely send mixed signals to whichever guy was unlucky enough to get on Swift’s bad side.

Take a look at the complete track list below:

1. State Of Grace

2. Red

3. Treacherous

4. I Knew You Were Trouble

5. All Too Well

6. 22

7. I Almost Do

8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

9. Stay Stay Stay

10. The Last Time

11. Holy Ground

12. Sad Beautiful Tragic

13. The Lucky One

14. Everything Has Changed

15. Starlight

16. Begin Again

But that wasn’t all T-Swift was up to today. She also paid a video visit to Good Morning America this morning and introduced the nation to a snippet of “I Knew You Were Trouble,” which hits iTunes at midnight tonight. “It’s a song that’s one of my favorites on the album because it sounds just as chaotic as the feeling was when I wrote it,” Swift said from Europe. She went on to explain that song is about “being frustrated with yourself” for falling for a person you know you shouldn’t have.

Listen to the preview in the video below, and be sure to let us know what you think about all of the day’s Swift developments in the comments:

Read more: