By Lanford Beard
May 09, 2012 at 04:57 PM EDT

MTV announced today the first string line-up of presenters for the 2012 MTV Movie Awards, airing live June 3 at 9 p.m. ET. Kristen Stewart and her Snow White and the Huntsman costars Chris Hemsworth and Charlize Theron will hand out the Golden Popcorn. Joining them, The Amazing Spider-Man‘s Emma Stone and Andrew Garfield, Prometheus star Michael Fassbender, and Ted‘s Mila Kunis and Mark Wahlberg.

Read more:

Kristen Stewart chats about Coachella and ‘Snow White’ with Jimmy Kimmel — VIDEO

‘The Amazing Spider-Man’ trailer: More glimpses of the Lizard, but who’s that mysterious man?

‘Prometheus’ international trailer: Finally, an actual glimpse into Ridley Scott’s sci-fi adventure