February 10, 2012 at 09:55 PM EST

Fox announced some more midseason premiere dates, including the return of Bones and Breaking In and the series premiere of Gordon Ramsay’s latest reality show Hotel Hell. Oh, and there’s also the return of I Hate My Teenager Daughter, which I’m sure you’ve all been anxious about.

Here’s the lineup:


(Times for All-New episodes are ET/PT except as noted)


Monday, March 12:

8:00-9:00 PM              ALCATRAZ

9:00-10:00 PM            TOUCH

Mondays, beginning April 2:

8:00-9:00 PM              HOUSE

9:00-10:00 PM            TOUCH



Tuesday, Feb. 21:

8:00-9:00 PM              GLEE (Winter Finale)

9:00-9:31 PM              NEW GIRL

9:31-10:00 PM            RAISING HOPE

Tuesday, Feb. 28:

8:00-10:00 PM            AMERICAN IDOL (Special Broadcast)

Tuesdays, beginning March 6:

8:00-8:30 PM              RAISING HOPE (Time Period Premiere)

8:30-9:00 PM              I HATE MY TEENAGE DAUGHTER (Spring Premiere)

9:00-9:30 PM              NEW GIRL

9:30-10:00 PM            BREAKING IN (Season Two Premiere)

Tuesdays, beginning April 10:

8:00-8:30 PM              GLEE (Spring Premiere)

9:00-9:31 PM              NEW GIRL

9:31-10:00 PM            RAISING HOPE



Wednesdays, beginning April 4:

8:00-9:30 PM              AMERICAN IDOL

9:30-10:00 PM            I HATE MY TEENAGE DAUGHTER (Time Period Premiere)



8:00-9:00 PM              AMERICAN IDOL

9:00-10:00 PM            THE FINDER

Thursdays, beginning April 5:

8:00-9:00 PM              AMERICAN IDOL

9:00-10:00 PM            BONES (Spring Premiere)



Fridays, beginning March 2:

8:00-10:00 PM            KITCHEN NIGHTMARES (two-hour encores for three weeks)

Fridays, beginning March 23:

8:00-9:00 PM              KITCHEN NIGHTMARES

9:00-10:00 PM            FRINGE

Fridays, beginning April 6:

8:00-9:00 PM              HOTEL HELL (Series Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM            FRINGE


Sundays, beginning March 11:

7:00-7:30 PM              THE SIMPSONS (encores)

7:30-8:00 PM              THE CLEVELAND SHOW

8:00-8:30 PM              THE SIMPSONS

8:30-9:00 PM              BOB’S BURGERS (Season Premiere)

9:00-9:30 PM              FAMILY GUY

9:30-10:00 PM            AMERICAN DAD

Read more:

Fox TCA round-up: ‘Bones’ creator says ‘oh hell yes’ to 8th season 

Fox chief on ‘House,’‘Terra Nova’odds; ‘X Factor’changes

You May Like