By Leah Greenblatt
Updated March 28, 2019 at 07:58 PM EDT

The National

  • Music

Oh, those crazy doctors and their anatomies!

While Grey‘s returns for its eighth season on Sept. 22, the show’s famously synced-up soundtrack is now on its fourth volume, out today.

Grey’s Anatomy Vol. 4, the series’ first outing in four years, contains a calvacade of alt and indie names — Lykke Li, Cee Lo Green, Peter Bjorn & John, the National, Scars on 45, and more.

You can order it on iTunes by clicking here, and get a full, free streaming sneak preview only on, below, along with the complete tracklisting:


1. Lykke Li – Get Some

2. Scars On 45 – Heart On Fire (previously unreleased)

3. Katie Herzig – Way To The Future

4. Peter Bjorn And John – Second Chance

5. Cee Lo Green – Old Fashioned

6. The National – England

7. Graffiti6 – Stare Into The Sun

8. Lissie – Worried About

9. Delta Spirit – Salt In The Wound

10. Correatown – Further

11. The Republic Tigers – The Infidel

12. The Quiet Kind – In Front Of You (previously unreleased)

13. Tim Meyers – Entwined (previously unreleased)

14. The Boxer Rebellion – Both Sides Are Even

More on

The National

  • Music