NBC announced its fall premiere dates today, along with the series finale for America’s Got Talent, a September berth for The Sing-Off, and the return of football.

New shows are in bold:

Thursday, September 8

8-8:30 p.m. NFL Kickoff Special 2011 (regular season)

8:30-11 p.m. Sunday Night Football (regular season)

Sunday, September 11

7-8 p.m. Football Night in America (regular season)

8-11:30 p.m. Sunday Night Football

Tuesday, September 13

10-11 p.m. Parenthood

Wednesday, September 14

8-10 p.m. America’s Got Talent (season finale)

10-10:30 p.m. UP ALL NIGHT

10:30-11 p.m. FREE AGENTS

Monday, September 19

8-10 p.m. The Sing-Off


Tuesday, September 20

8-10 p.m. The Biggest Loser

Wednesday, September 21

8-8:30 p.m. UP ALL NIGHT (regular time period debut with original episode)

8:30-9 p.m. FREE AGENTS (regular time period debut with original episode)

9-10 p.m. Harry’s Law

10-11 p.m. Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Thursday, September 22

8-8:30 p.m. Community

8:30-9 p.m. Parks and Recreation

9-9:30 p.m. The Office

9:30-10 p.m. WHITNEY

10-11 p.m. PRIME SUSPECT

Friday, September 23

9-11 p.m. Dateline NBC

Friday, October 21

8-9 p.m. Chuck

9-10 p.m. GRIMM

10-11 p.m. Dateline NBC

Saturday, September 24

8-9 p.m. Harry’s Law (Repeat)

9-10 p.m. Prime Suspect (Repeat)

10-11 p.m. Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (Repeat)