As the road to one awards show begins, another one ends. Today, the winners of the 15th Annual Webby Awards were revealed. The list includes celebrities like Justin Bieber (People’s Voice Award for Best Comedy Video), Zach Galifianakis (Webbys for Best Web Personality/Host and Best Comedy Individual Short or Episode; Webby and People’s Voice for Best Online Variety Show), Steve Carell (Webby for Best Comedy Individual Short or Episode), and the all-star comedy team of Will Ferrell, Jim Carrey, Dana Carvey, Fred Armisen, Maya Rudolph, and Darrell Hammond for “Funny or Die’s Presidential Reunion.” The Old Spice Guy campaign also won big.

The awards will be presented on Monday, June 13 at a ceremony in New York’s Hammerstein Ballroom. For an exhaustive list of winners, check out the Webby’s own website.