Justin Lubin/Fox
Show Details
TV Show
March 23, 2011 at 04:17 PM EDT

They might be out of the running for Nationals, but the Warblers still have plenty to celebrate now that their previously announced album finally has a release date! (To be fair, it’s only been two weeks, but we’re impatient.)

Sony announced today that Glee: The Music presents The Warblers will hit shelves April 19 and feature three songs fans have yet to hear: Keane’s “Somewhere Only We Know,” a live version of “What Kind of Fool” (performed at this year’s MusiCares Person of the Year gala in Los Angeles),  and Rod Stewart’s “Do Ya Think I’m Sexy” (…yes). The latter two are pegged as album exclusives.

The full track listing for Glee: The Music presents The Warblers:

1. “Teenage Dream”

2. “Hey Soul Sister”

3. “Bills, Bills, Bills”

4. “Silly Love Songs”

5. “When I Get You Alone”

6. “Animal”

7. “Misery”

8. “Blackbird”

9. “Candles”

10. “Raise Your Glass”

11. “Somewhere Only We Know”

12. “What Kind Of Fool”

13. “Do Ya Think I’m Sexy?”

In related Glee news, the show’s fifth music compilation has sold over 132,000 copies since its release March 8. The next move is yours, Warblers.

Read more on EW.com:

Matthew Morrison and Gwyneth Paltrow to duet on his upcoming album — EXCLUSIVE

‘Glee’ nailed ‘Landslide,’ but which cover of the Stevie Nicks classic is the best? Take our poll

Jane Lynch, Lea Michele, and high school anxiety star in Fox’s campy musical.
TV Show
run date
In Season
Available For Streaming On
Complete Coverage

You May Like