Britney Spears’ new album may still not have a title, but it’s got a release date: March 15. The date comes courtesy of a leaked sales one-sheet, which her label Jive confirmed to MTV is authentic. The album will come in standard and deluxe versions, with the latter having three or four additional songs and an extended booklet (meaning more pictures of Spears). “Hold it Against Me” hitmakers Max Martin and Dr. Luke have multiple tracks on the LP, which also includes songs from Rodney Jerkins, Stargate, Fraser T. Smith, and Bloodshy & Avant.

Read more: