Jon Hamm, Nicole Kidman, Jeremy Renner, and Sofia Vergara, who each has been nominated for a guild acting trophy this year, will be presenters at Sunday night’s 17th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards. Jason Bateman and Robin Wright will also present awards during the ceremony, which will air live on TNT and TBS at 8 p.m. ET.

Read more: