By Chris Nashawaty
Updated January 08, 2011 at 10:55 PM EST

The National Society of Film Critics has friended The Social Network. Adding to its already impressive awards-season haul today, the Facebook movie walked away with Best Picture, Best Director for David Fincher, Best Actor for Mark Zuckerberg portrayer Jesse Eisenberg, and Best Screenplay for Aaron Sorkin.

Other winners with the National Society of Film Critics today include Vincere‘s Giovanna Mezzogiorno for Best Actress, The King’s Speech‘s Geoffrey Rush for Best Supporting Actor, The Ghost Writer‘s Olivia Williams for Best Supporting Actress, Inside Job for Best Non-Fiction Film, and Carlos for Best Foreign Film.