By Adam Markovitz
Updated September 29, 2010 at 05:36 PM EDT

Betty White will team up with SNL cast members to award Tina Fey the Mark Twain Prize for American Humor at the Kennedy Center on Nov. 9, according to the AP. Other celebs honoring Fey that night include Steve Martin, Jennifer Hudson, and Jon Hamm. The ceremony will air Nov. 14 on PBS.