By Michael Ausiello
June 21, 2010 at 11:43 PM EDT

Image Credit: Eric McCandless/CBSAnd then there were none.

The months-long NCIS contract drama concluded on a successful note this evening with news that Sean Murray (McGee) has inked a new, multi-year contract with the hit procedural.

Murray was one of five actors negotiating new pacts with the show — and the last one to sign on the dotted line. He joins fellow returnees Michael Weatherly, Pauley Perrette, Rocky Carroll, and David McCallum. Mark Harmon and Cote de Pablo already had deals in place for next season.

Bottom line: You can relax — everyone’s coming back.