Each product we feature has been independently selected and reviewed by our editorial team. If you make a purchase using the links included, we may earn commission.

A very good thing for those who love Bad Things: True Blood's third season doesn't begin until June 13, but the HBO vamp camp's second soundtrack volume is now streaming exclusively on EW, five days before it hits digital and physical shelves (click here for iTunes pre-order).

What's on it? New songs from Beck, Lucinda Williams and Elvis Costello, and the Band's Robbie Robertson; covers by M. Ward and "Bad Things" theme song singer Jace Everett; plus classic tracks from Bob Dylan, 13th Floor Elevators, Screamin' Jay Hawkins, Eels, Chuck Prophet, and more.

Find the complete track listing below, and sink your teeth into the full stream after the jump:

1. "Howlin' For My Baby" – M. Ward

2. "Evil (Is Going On)" – Jace Everett & CC Adcock

3. "Bad Blood" – Beck

4. "How To Become Clairvoyant" – Robbie Robertson

5. "Shake And Fingerpop" – Jr. Walker and The All Stars

6. "Frenzy" – Screamin' Jay Hawkins

7. "Kiss Like Your Kiss" – Lucinda Williams with Elvis Costello

8. "Gasoline And Matches" – Buddy & Julie Miller

9. "You Did (Bomp Shooby Dooby Bomp)" – Chuck Prophet

10. "You're Gonna Miss Me" – The 13th Floor Elevators

11. "Fresh Blood" – Eels

12. "The Forgotten People (Bon Temps Remix)" – Thievery Corporation

13. "New World In My View" – King Britt & Sister Gertrude Morgan

14. "Beyond Here Lies Nothin'" – Bob Dylan

UPDATE: After two-plus weeks, we have removed the stream at the label's request; but you can, of course, still purchase it.

(Follow the Music Mix on Twitter: @EWMusicMix.)

More from EW.com's Music Mix:

Comments have been disabled on this post