By Leah Greenblatt
Updated May 03, 2010 at 04:36 PM EDT
Scott Gries/MTV

Image Credit: Scott Gries/MTVHold on to your Deli Fresh ham, Jersey fans: The Shore soundtrack is coming.

MTV announced today that it will release the show’s first official soundtrack on July 20, with the lead single, Enrique Iglesias’ “I Like It,” featuring Pitbull, arriving on iTunes May 25; other artists scheduled to be featured include Lil Jon, Taio Cruz, Akon, and LMFAO (the electro-rap duo behind the show’s theme song, “Get Crazy”).

“From the clubs to the gym, there is going to be a lot of fist pumping and booty shaking going on this summer, and that’s just at my house,” said MTV’s Amy Doyle, EVP of Music & Talent Programming Strategy, in a press release.

JWoww, Snooki, the Situation, Ronnie, and the rest of the glorious, Oompa-colored crew return for the show’s second season beginning Thursday, July 29th at 10pm ET/PT.

(Follow the Music Mix on Twitter:@EWMusicMix.)

More from’s Music Mix: