By Mike Bruno
Updated February 19, 2010 at 10:56 AM EST reports that this year’s Independent Spirit Awards presenters will include Olivia Wilde, Ben Stiller, Maria Bello, Emile Hirsch, Marisa Tomei, and Matt Dillon. The 25th Film Independent Spirit Awards, hosted by Eddie Izzard, will air live from the LA Live event deck in Los Angeles on March 5, at 8 p.m. PT on the Independent Film Channel (IFC).