This morning, the Recording Academy announced a raft of more bold-faced presenters for the 52nd annual Grammy Awards, which will air live on CBS Jan. 31 at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

Amongst the names? Tween idols (Miley Cyrus, the Jonas Brothers, Justin Bieber), actors (Jeff Bridges, Josh Duhamel, Kristen Bell), previous Grammy winners (Norah Jones, Ricky Martin, Carlos Santana, Ringo Starr) and one reigning Billboard chart queen (Ke$ha).

They all join previously announced performers and/or nominees, including Best Album nominees Lady Gaga, Beyoncé, the Black Eyed Peas, Dave Matthews Band and Taylor Swift (all of whom will perform), plus Bon Jovi, Maxwell, Pink, Green Day, Lady Antebellum, and the Zac Brown Band.

Music Biz
  • Movie