By Mikael Wood
Updated January 04, 2010 at 05:00 AM EST
Karin Catt

Eminem’s looking to start the ’10s with a bang by enticing fans of 2009’s Relapse to buy it again. The bait? Seven bonus tracks, including ”Forever,” the posse cut with Drake, Lil Wayne, and Kanye West. On ”Elevator,” Em looks back at his unlikely journey from street-cipher rags to rap-royalty riches, while ”Buffalo Bill” provides yet another dose of the MC’s bogeyman psychodrama. Overall, Relapse: Refill is solid but snoozy. Wake us when Relapse 2 arrives. B?