Advertisement
The fourth season of Glee was full of ups and downs, but one consistent bright spot was Lea Michele's Rachel Berry, who stretched her wings…
Show MoreAbout Glee
type
  • TV Show
network
genre

This is very exciting, Gleeks: EW.com is giving away 20 pairs of tickets (that’s one ticket for you and one for a guest) to an exclusive advance screening of “Wheels,” the Nov. 11 episode of Glee, on Nov. 9 at 8 p.m. PT in Los Angeles, hosted by Fox and Columbia Records!

I’m sure some of you Gleeks out there just piddled yourself with joy. Sadly, since this is a West Coast-based screening, this is only open to residents of California who are 14 and older (and be prepared to prove it!).

So here’s how to enter to win: go to EW’s Facebook page and become a fan — if you aren’t already one and, I mean, you should be — and then post a haiku on our wall about how much you LOVE Glee. Please keep it clean, pottymouths. And write fast: You’ll only have from 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET (that’s NOW) until 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET TODAY to post your haiku! If you’re one of the 20 winners, we’ll notify you via a message on Facebook by Nov. 8.

This is a great, great episode Glee fans and it is sure to be an amazing night. I’ve seen “Wheels” and I cried at least a couple of times. Plus, it features a dynamic version of “Defying Gravity” by Leah Michele and Chris Colfer that’s featured on the Glee soundtrack, in stores now!

Episode Recaps

The fourth season of Glee was full of ups and downs, but one consistent bright spot was Lea Michele's Rachel Berry, who stretched her wings…
Glee

Jane Lynch, Lea Michele, and high school anxiety star in Fox's campy musical.

type
  • TV Show
seasons
  • 6
rating
genre
network
stream service

Comments