By Leah Greenblatt
October 09, 2009 at 05:40 PM EDT

Oh, SuBo. First you took on the Rolling Stones. But you’re not stopping there, are you? You dreamed a dream of bigger things — like Madonna and the Monkees, Patty Griffith, and, well, heaps of churchy hymns. See the full song lineup for the Britian’s Got Talent sensation below:

I Dreamed A Dream Track List

1. Wild Horses

2. I Dreamed A Dream

3. Cry Me A River

4. How Great Thou Art

5. You’ll See

6. Daydream Believer

7. Up To The Mountain

8. Amazing Grace

9. Who I Was Born To Be (original)

10. Proud

11. The End of The World

12. Silent Night

What do you think, SuBots — is it all you were hoping for? Or not so much? And is that Sketter Davis’s 1967 heart-crusher at no. 11?

More from EW’s Music Mix:

‘Glee’ Exclusive: Watch the cast cover Avril Lavigne’s ‘Keep Holding On’

Brian Wilson to complete unfinished Gershwin songs

Kris Allen on songwriting collaborators, video concepts, and nasty rumors about his debut disc

Watch Kelly Clarkson cover White Stripes, Kings of Leon in NYC