We’ve already told you it’s pretty spectacular (oh, how we tease!), but now has 30-second clips of each track on the New Moon soundtrack, including exclusive brand-new tracks from Thom Yorke, the Killers, Bon Iver and St. Vincent, Lykke Li, OK Go, Band of Skulls, Anya Maria, and many more.

Click here to listen, and let us know what you think, in the comments section below.

More from EW’s Music Mix:

The Killers
  • Music