Actress Lauren Bacall (The Mirror Has Two Faces), producer-executive John Calley (The Remains of the Day, The Da Vinci Code), producer-director Roger Corman (The Little Shop of Horrors), and cinematographer Gordon Willis (The Godfather franchise) have been named as recipients of honorary Oscars and will be recognized at the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences’ inaugural Governors Awards event on Nov. 14 in LA, according to a release on the AMPAS’s website. Calley will receive the Irving G. Thalbergh Memorial Award, while Bacall, Corman, and Willis will be presented with honorary awards, which are known as honorary Oscars. For the first time, the honorary awards will be handed out at the November event and just acknowledged during the Oscar telecast, which is set for March 7.