MTV Games and Harmonix announced 19 more tracks for The Beatles: Rock Band today, which means 44 of the 45 includes tracks have now been revealed. The newly announced songs are “Boys,” “A Hard Day’s Night,” “I’m Looking Through You,” “If I Needed Someone,” “Ticket to Ride,” “Drive My Car,” “Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds,” “Getting Better,” “Good Morning,” “Hello, Goodbye,” “Hey Bulldog,” “Dear Prudence,” “While My Guitar Gently Weeps,” “Helter Skelter,” “Something,” “Come Together,” “Don’t Let Me Down,” “I Want You (She’s So Heavy),” and “I Me Mine.” The full 44 songs are:

“A Hard Day’s Night”

“And Your Bird Can Sing”

“Back In The U.S.S.R.”



“Can’t Buy Me Love”

“Come Together”

“Day Tripper”

“Dear Prudence”

“Dig A Pony”

“Do You Want To Know A Secret”

“Don’t Let Me Down”

“Drive My Car”

“Eight Days A Week”

“Get Back”

“Getting Better”

“Good Morning Good Morning”

“Hello Goodbye”

“Helter Skelter”

“Here Comes The Sun”

“Hey Bulldog”

“I’m Looking Through You”

“I’ve Got A Feeling”

“I Am The Walrus”

“I Feel Fine”

“I Me Mine”

“I Saw Her Standing There”

“I Wanna Be Your Man”

“I Want You (She’s So Heavy)”

“I Want to Hold Your Hand”

“If I Needed Someone”

“Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds”

“Octopus’s Garden”

“Paperback Writer”


“Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band”



“Ticket To Ride”

“Twist And Shout”

“While My Guitar Gently Weeps”

“With a Little Help from My Friends”

“Within You Without You / Tomorrow Never Knows”

“Yellow Submarine”

The Beatles: Rock Band comes out September 9.