We know Pink is a friend to the animals, and now the pop star is lending her voice to a new song for one of her (fictional) critter pals: SpongeBob Squarepants. Her song, the obscure but aptly titled, “We’ve Got Scurvy,” will be included in a 17 tracked CD commemorating the Nickelodeon show’s tenth anniversary, and The CD will be available everywhere on July 14.

Also participating: Gnarls Barkley’s Cee-Lo, who remixed the popular show’s theme song as well as a holiday bonus track, “Don’t Be a Jerk (It’s Christmas)”. Later in the year, Pink will guest-star as herself in a special episode of the show, on which the Cee-Lo remix will be used in the all-new opening sequence.

Listen to Pink’s “Scurvy” here, and see the complete tracklist below, and watch a classic clip, “Sweet Victory”:

1. SpongeBob SquarePants Theme Song
2. The Goofy Goober Song
3. F.U.N. Song
4. Campfire Song Song
5. Ripped Pants
6. Where’s Gary?
7. My Tighty Whiteys
8. Doing the Sponge
9. Stadium Rave
10. Goofy Goober Rock
11. The Best Day Ever
12. Idiot Friends
13. Gary’s Song
14. The Bubble Song
15. SpongeBob SquarePants Theme Song — performed by Cee-Lo Green
16. We’ve Got Scurvy — performed by P!nk
17. Don’t Be a Jerk (It’s Christmas)