By Leah Greenblatt
Updated June 19, 2009 at 12:00 PM EDT

Gather ’round, Idol fans — we’ve got the exclusive track listing for the upcoming American Idol Season 8 album (available June 30 at Walmart), and the cover art too. Read below and weep (tears of joy? You tell us!)

1. Kris Allen, “No Boundaries”
2. Danny Gokey, “Stand By Me”
3. Allison Iraheta, “I Can’t Make You Love Me”
4. Matt Giraud, “Human Nature”
5. Adam Lambert, “Mad World”
6. Kris Allen, “She Works Hard for the Money”
7. Lil Rounds, “I Surrender”
8. Scott MacIntyre, “Just The Way You Are”
9. Michael Sarver, “You Are Not Alone”
10. Megan Corkrey, “Walkin’ After Midnight”
11. Anoop Desai, “Always On My Mind”
12. Adam Lambert, “No Boundaries”

So there you have it, Idol-izers. What do you think — any glaring sins of omission? What tracks will go straight to your iTunes top 10? Which are already on there?