By Leah Greenblatt
Updated April 02, 2009 at 09:22 PM EDT

30 Rock isn’t just home to Liz Lemon and co. For the 14th consecutive year, NBC’s Today Concert Series will be held at New York’s Rockefeller Center, and this season’s just-announced docket looks impressive. The newly reunited No Doubt kicks it all off May 1, to be followed each Friday by names like Jennifer Hudson, the Dave Matthews Band, the Jonas Brothers, Taylor Swift, the Fray, Rascall Flats, Fall Out Boy, the Black Eyed Peas, New Kids on the Block, and Jason Mraz, as well as several yet-to-be-announced surprises.

The shows, as always, are free, though you’ll have to be in New York City, and a seriously early riser: While the concerts themselves begin at 7 a.m., big names and limited space mean lines form hours beforehand.