Time to get out’s handy-dandy Oscar scorecard. You know, the one you’ve got tucked in your wallet to help you handicap the race. The same one you slide between your notepad and the conference-room table to provide sweet relief during dull-as-dirt meetings.

You can now fill in your scorecard with results from the Broadcast Film Critics Association, the National Society of Film Critics, and the Chicago Film Critics Association, and no, Brokeback Mountain didn’t sweep everything in sight. Here’s the tally:

The BFCA did add another Best Picture trophy to Brokeback‘s tally, while also honoring its director, Ang Lee, and supporting actress Michelle Williams (who tied with Junebug‘s Amy Adams in that category). Other BFCA winners were Philip Seymour Hoffman as best actor in Capote, Reese Witherspoon as best actress in Walk the Line, and Paul Giamatti as best supporting actor in Cinderella Man.

Over at the NSFC, Capote (pictured) was the big winner, edging A History of Violence by one vote for best picture, while also earning Hoffman a nod as best actor. As with BFCA, Witherspoon and Adams won best actress and best supporting actress honors, but A History of Violence‘s Ed Harris and David Cronenberg took the best supporting actor and best director prizes.

The CFCA added some fuel to Crash‘s Oscar journey, naming it best picture. A History of Violence‘s Maria Bello was named best supporting actress, while Cronenberg won best director. The group spread the wealth in the remaining categories, rewarding Hoffman as best actor in Capote, Joan Allen as best actress in The Upside of Anger, and Mickey Rourke as best supporting actor in Sin City.

Did any of your faves win, or get snubbed? What I wanna know is: How come no love for Brokeback‘s Jake Gyllenhaal, yo!