About Your Privacy on this Site
Welcome! To bring you the best content on our sites and applications, Meredith partners with third party advertisers to serve digital ads, including personalized digital ads. Those advertisers use tracking technologies to collect information about your activity on our sites and applications and across the Internet and your other apps and devices.
You always have the choice to experience our sites without personalized advertising based on your web browsing activity by visiting the DAA’s Consumer Choice page, the NAI's website, and/or the EU online choices page, from each of your browsers or devices. To avoid personalized advertising based on your mobile app activity, you can install the DAA’s AppChoices app here. You can find much more information about your privacy choices in our privacy policy. Even if you choose not to have your activity tracked by third parties for advertising services, you will still see non-personalized ads on our sites and applications. By clicking continue below and using our sites or applications, you agree that we and our third party advertisers can:
  • transfer your data to the United States or other countries; and
  • process and share your data so that we and third parties may serve you with personalized ads, subject to your choices as described above and in our privacy policy.
Entertainment Weekly


Dancing With the Stars to do all-athlete edition in spring

Posted on

Show Details
TV Show

Warning: This post contains spoiler’s about Tuesday night’s season 25 finale of Dancing With the Stars. Read at your own risk!

The celebrity roster of ABC’s next edition of Dancing With the Stars will include all athletes, the show revealed during Tuesday night’s season 25 finale, where Broadway star Jordan Fisher was crowned the winner.

Ten athletes yet to be named from a variety of sports will compete for the coveted Mirrorball trophy in spring 2018. In past seasons, numerous sports stars have competed on the ballroom floor and triumphed: Former NFL stars Emmitt Smith, Hines Ward, Donald Driver, and Rashad Jennings each won their seasons; Olympic gold medalists Apolo Anton Ohno, Kristi Yamaguchi, Shawn Johnson, Meryl Davis, and Laurie Hernandez all danced away victorious; and auto racing driver Hélio Castroneves has also taken the top spot.

Tom Bergeron and Erin Andrews will return to host the special all-athletes edition of DWTS. A premiere date has not yet been announced.

TV Show
run date
In Season
Carrie Ann Inaba,
Bruno Tonioli,
Available For Streaming On
Complete Coverage