Breanne L. Heldman
October 01, 2017 AT 01:05 PM EDT

Get ready for a superpowered month on TV. And you’ll wish you had some of the powers on The Flash, The Gifted, or Supergirl because the big wave of Fall TV premieres that kicked off last month will just keep coming throughout October.

Whether you’ve been counting down the days for the returns of Scandal and Mr. Robot or eagerly anticipating the arrival of The Mayor or David Fincher’s Mindhunter, you’re going to need a little time coordinating your DVR, so we’ll let you get to it.

Check out the complete list of premieres in October below. Please note that all times are ET and new series are marked with an asterisk.

Sunday, Oct. 1
7 p.m. – The Toy Box (ABC)
7 p.m. — Criminal Confessions (Oxygen)*
7:30 p.m. – Bob’s Burgers (Fox)
8 p.m. – Shark Tank (two-hour premiere) (ABC)
8 p.m. – The Simpsons (Fox)
8:30 p.m. – Ghosted (Fox)*
8:30 p.m. – Wisdom of the Crowd (CBS)*
9 p.m. – Family Guy (Fox)
9 p.m. — Keeping Up With The Kardashians (E!)
9 p.m. – Poldark (PBS)
9:30 p.m. – The Last Man on Earth (Fox)
9:30 p.m. – NCIS: Los Angeles (CBS)
10 p.m. – Ten Days in the Valley (ABC)*
10 p.m. – Curb Your Enthusiasm (HBO)
11 p.m.StarTalk With Neil deGrasse Tyson (National Geographic)

Monday, Oct. 2
3 a.m.
— Trial & Retribution (Acorn)
3:30 p.m.TRL (MTV)
8 p.m. – Lucifer (Fox)
8:30 p.m. – 9JKL (CBS)*
9 p.m. – The Gifted (Fox)*
10 p.m. – The Halcyon (Ovation)

Tuesday, Oct. 3
8 p.m. – The Middle (ABC)
8:30 p.m. – Fresh Off the Boat (ABC)
9 p.m. – black-ish (ABC)
9:30 p.m. – The Mayor (ABC)*
10 p.m. – Kevin (Probably) Saves the World (ABC)
10 p.m. — Ink Master: Angels (Spike)*
10 p.m.Cyberwar (Viceland)

Wednesday, Oct. 4
8 p.m. — iHeart Radio Music Festival (The CW)
9 p.m.Little Women: Dallas (Lifetime)
9 p.m.The Real Housewives of New Jersey (Bravo)

Thursday, Oct. 5
9 p.m. – Scandal (ABC)
9 p.m.Van Helsing (Syfy)
10 p.m.Ghost Wars (Syfy)*
10 p.m. — Real Estate Wars (Bravo)*

Friday, Oct. 6
12 a.m.
— Suburra (Netflix)*
8 p.m. – Once Upon a Time (ABC)
8 p.m. — Don’t Be Tardy (Bravo)
10 p.m.Superstition (Syfy)*

Sunday, Oct. 8
8 p.m. – To Tell the Truth (ABC)*
10 p.m. – Madam Secretary (CBS)

Monday, Oct. 9
3 a.m.
— Penelope Keith’s At Her Majesty’s Service (Acorn)
8 p.m. – Supergirl (The CW)
9 p.m. – Valor (The CW)*

Tuesday, Oct. 10
8 p.m. – The Flash (The CW)
9 p.m. – DC’s Legends of Tomorrow (The CW)
10 p.m. – Tales (BET)
10 p.m. — Undercover High (A&E)*

Wednesday, Oct. 11
12 a.m. — Chance (Hulu)
10 a.m. — Queers (BBC America)
8 p.m. – Riverdale (The CW)
9 p.m. – Dynasty (The CW)*
9 p.m. – The Story of Us with Morgan Freeman (NatGeo)*
10 p.m. — Mr. Robot (USA Network)
10 p.m. — The Shannara Chronicles (Spike)

Thursday, Oct. 12
12 a.m. — I Love You, America (Hulu)*
8 p.m. – Supernatural (The CW)
9 p.m. – Arrow (The CW)
11 p.m. — The Rundown with Robin Thede (BET)*
11:30 p.m. — The Comedy Get Down (BET)*

Friday, Oct. 13
12 a.m. — Mindhunter (Netflix)*
12 a.m. — Lore (Amazon)*
8 p.m. – Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (The CW)
9 p.m. – Jane the Virgin (The CW)

Saturday, Oct. 14
9 p.m. — Dirk Gently’s Holistic Detective Agency (BBC America)*

Sunday, Oct. 15
8 p.m.The Durrells of Corfu (PBS)
9 p.m. — Berlin Station (EPIX)
9 p.m. — Good Behavior (TNT)
10 p.m. — White Famous (Showtime)*
10 p.m. — The Platinum Life (E!)*

Monday, Oct. 16
12:30 a.m. 
— Star Wars Rebels (Disney XD)
3 a.m.Acceptable Risk (Acorn)*
3 a.m.Rain Shadow (Acorn)*
10 p.m. — Martha & Snoop’s Potluck Dinner Party (VH1)

Tuesday, Oct. 17
8 p.m. –
Hit the Road (Audience Network)*
8:30 p.m. —
 Loudermilk (Audience Network)*
10 p.m. — Gucci Mane & Keyshia Ka’Oir: The Mane Event (BET)*

Wednesday, Oct. 18
12 a.m. — Freakish (Hulu)

Thursday, Oct. 19
9 p.m.The Eleven (A&E)*

Friday, Oct. 20
11 p.m.Tracey Ullman’s Show (HBO)

Sunday, Oct. 22
12:15 a.m.
— The Jellies (Adult Swim)
9 p.m. – The Walking Dead (AMC)
10 p.m. — Graves (EPIX)

Monday, Oct. 23
3 a.m. — Black Widows (Acorn)

Tuesday, Oct. 24
10 p.m. — Snoop Dogg Presents The Joker’s Wild (TBS)*
10:30 p.m. — Drop the Mic (TBS)*
10:30 p.m. — At Home with Amy Sedaris (truTV)*

Wednesday, Oct. 25
12 a.m. — Ryan Hansen Solves Crimes on Television (YouTube Red)*

Friday, Oct. 27
12 a.m. — Fearless (Amazon)*
12 a.m. — Stranger Things (Netflix)
8 p.m. – Blindspot (NBC)
8 p.m.Andi Mack (Disney)

Monday, Oct. 30
9:30 p.m. – Superior Donuts (CBS)

Tuesday, Oct. 31
9 p.m. — Major Crimes (TNT)

You May Like

Comments

EDIT POST