Natalie Abrams
July 24, 2017 AT 03:00 PM EDT

ABC has finally officially released its premiere date schedule for the fall, featuring the return of TGIT and the shuffling of Once Upon a Time.

Grey’s Anatomy returns with a two-hour season 14 premiere on Thursday, Sept. 28 at 8 p.m. ET, followed by How to Get Away With Murder‘s season 4 premiere at 10 p.m. ET. Scandal returns to the TGIT lineup on Thursday, Oct. 5 at 9 p.m. ET.

As teased at Comic-Con, Once Upon a Time is returning on Oct. 6 at 8 p.m. ET, with the show moving to Fridays and being paired with Marvel’s Inhumans, which will launch Friday, Sept. 29 at 8 p.m. ET after a two-week run in IMAX theaters. Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., meanwhile, is not on the fall schedule, but will likely return in winter.

Check out the full schedule below, with new series in bold:

Monday, September 18
8:00-10:00 p.m. Dancing with the Stars (season 25 premiere)

Monday, September 25
10:00-11:00 p.m. The Good Doctor (series premiere)

Wednesday, September 27
8:00-8:30 p.m. The Goldbergs (season 5 premiere)
8:30-9:00 p.m. Speechless (season 2 premiere)
9:00-9:30 p.m. Modern Family (season 9 premiere)
9:30-10:00 p.m. American Housewife (season 2 premiere; new day and time)
10:00-11:00 p.m. Designated Survivor (season 2 premiere)

Thursday, September 28
8:00-10:00 p.m. Grey’s Anatomy (two-hour season 14 premiere)
10:00-11:00 p.m. How to Get Away with Murder (season 4 premiere)

Friday, September 29
8:00-10:00 p.m. Marvel’s Inhumans (two-hour series premiere)

Sunday, October 1
7:00-8:00 p.m. The Toy Box (season 2 premiere; new day and time)
8:00-10:00 p.m. Shark Tank (two-hour season 9 premiere; new day and time)
10:00-11:00 p.m. Ten Days in the Valley (series premiere)

Tuesday, October 3
8:00-8:30 p.m. The Middle (season 9 premiere)
8:30-9:00 p.m. Fresh Off the Boat (season 4 premiere; new time)
9:00-9:30 p.m. black-ish (season 4 premiere; new day and time)
9:30-10:00 p.m. The Mayor (series premiere)
10:00-11:00 p.m. Kevin (Probably) Saves the World (formerly The Gospel of Kevin) (series premiere)

Thursday, October 5
9:00-10:00 p.m. Scandal (season 7 premiere)

Friday, October 6
8:00-9:00 p.m. Once Upon a Time (season 7 premiere; new day and time)

Sunday, October 8
8:00-9:00 p.m. To Tell the Truth (season 3 premiere; new day and time)

Sunday, November 26
7:00-8:00 p.m. America’s Funniest Home Videos (season 28 premiere)

You May Like

Comments

EDIT POST