Miikka Skaffari/FilmMagic
Joey Nolfi
March 07, 2017 AT 10:42 AM EST

New Kids on the Block are back with some new tunes.

The iconic boy band, which rose to prominence in the late ’80s thanks to hits like “I’ll Be Loving You (Forever)” and “Hangin’ Tough,” just released the first single from their forthcoming EP, Thankful, set to drop May 12.

On Monday’s edition of The Late Late Show with James Corden, group members Joey McIntyre, Jordan Knight, Jonathan Knight, Donnie Wahlberg, and Danny Wood performed a live version of “One More Night,” offering fans a preview of the studio set’s lead single for the first time.

New Kids on the Block have sold over 80 million records worldwide since their debut and worked with a slew of contemporary artists in their more recent years, including Ne-Yo  (“Single”) and Lady Gaga (“Big Girl Now”). Thankful marks the group’s first new release since 2013’s 10 and contains original tracks like “One More Night,” “Heartbeat,” “Thankful,” “Hard (Not Lovin U),” and “Still Sounds Good.”

NKOTB’s previously announced Total Package Tour kicks off the same day Thankful goes on sale. Visiting 45 North American cities between May and July, the 47-date summer concert series will be supported by Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men.

Thankful is available now for pre-order on digital retailers. Check out the tour dates below. Tickets are available now on Ticketmaster.

*NKOTB and Paula Abdul only

Fri, May 12 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Sat, May 13 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Tue, May 16 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena
Wed, May 17 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Fri, May 19 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Sat, May 20 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sun, May 21 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Tue, May 23 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Wed, May 24 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Fri, May 26 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sun, May 28 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Wed, May 31 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center
Thurs, June 1 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Fri, June 2 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Sat, June 3 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Sun, June 4 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Tue, June 6 Portland, OR Moda Center
Wed, June 7 Seattle, WA KeyArena
Fri, June 9 Salt Lake City, UT* Maverik Center
Sat, June 10 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Sun, June 11 Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center
Mon, June 12 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Wed, June 14 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Thurs, June 15 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
Fri, June 16 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
Sat, June 17 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Sun, June 18 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Tue, June 20 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Wed, June 21 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Fri, June 23 Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center
Sat, June 24 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Sun, June 25 Washington D.C. Verizon Center
Tue, June 27 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Thurs, June 29 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills
Fri, June 30 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Sat, July 1 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Sun, July 2 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Wed, July 5 Allentown, PA PPL Center
Thurs, July 6 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Fri, July 7 Long Island, NY The New Coliseum
Sat, July 8 Boston, MA Fenway Park
Sun, July 9 Albany, NY Times Union Center
Tue, July 11 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Thurs, July 13 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Fri, July 14 Atlanta, GA Infinite Energy Center
Sat, July 15 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Sun, July 16 Hollywood, FL Hard Rock Live

You May Like

Comments

EDIT POST