About Your Privacy on this Site
Welcome! To bring you the best content on our sites and applications, Meredith partners with third party advertisers to serve digital ads, including personalized digital ads. Those advertisers use tracking technologies to collect information about your activity on our sites and applications and across the Internet and your other apps and devices.
You always have the choice to experience our sites without personalized advertising based on your web browsing activity by visiting the DAA’s Consumer Choice page, the NAI's website, and/or the EU online choices page, from each of your browsers or devices. To avoid personalized advertising based on your mobile app activity, you can install the DAA’s AppChoices app here. You can find much more information about your privacy choices in our privacy policy. Even if you choose not to have your activity tracked by third parties for advertising services, you will still see non-personalized ads on our sites and applications. By clicking continue below and using our sites or applications, you agree that we and our third party advertisers can:
  • transfer your data to the United States or other countries; and
  • process and share your data so that we and third parties may serve you with personalized ads, subject to your choices as described above and in our privacy policy.
Entertainment Weekly


Coldplay premiere dreamy first song from Kaleidoscope EP

Posted on

Just a few months after announcing a new EP, Coldplay confirmed Thursday that their new collection of songs, the five-track Kaleidoscope EP, will premiere June 2.

The group also released a new song, “Hypnotised,” to coincide with frontman Chris Martin’s birthday. Featuring twinkling piano keys and tender violins, the track also debuted alongside a lyric video directed by Mary Wigmore.

Per a release, the EP is a “sister release” to Coldplay’s last official album, 2015’s A Head Full of Dreams, for which they’re currently touring.

Martin announced the EP on Twitter early Thursday morning and wrote that “Hypnotised” was a “non-single.” The track follows their most recent collaboration with the Chainsmokers, “Something Just Like This,” which will appear off the EDM duo’s first full-length album.

See the Kaleidoscope tracklist.
All I Can Think About Is You
Something Just Like This
Miracles 2