October 21, 2016 at 03:24 PM EDT

Sia released the deluxe version of Sia‘s This Is Acting on Friday, premiering three brand new tracks that were not included on the album’s original release in January.

“Confetti” is a love song, while “Midnight Decisions” tells tales of the regrets after nights of heavy drinking. The third new song, “Jesus Wept,” is a somber, dramatic ballad.

In addition to those original tracks, the album includes a new remix of “Rock Your Body” and a solo version of “The Greatest” sans Kendrick Lamar. The singer is currently on her “Nostalgic for the Present” tour.

Hear the three tracks below:

You May Like