Entertainment Weekly


Stay Connected


Advertise With Us

Learn More

Skip to content


Kid Cudi's new album will feature Pharrell, Willow Smith, André 3000

Posted on

Roy Rochlin/FilmMagic

Kid Cudi just dropped the tracklist for his upcoming album Passion, Pain & Demon’ Slayin’,and it features a few exciting collaborations.

The record, Cudi’s first since 2015’s Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven, is divided into four acts and included previously released tracks “The Frequency” and “All In.” Collaborators include Pharrell Williams, Willow Smith, André Benjamin (aka André 3000), and Travis Scott. Benjamin and Pharrell will each appear on two tracks. Kid Cudi announced the album title back in June on Instagram. 

The album does not has a release date yet. See the tracklist below.