Entertainment Weekly


Stay Connected


Advertise With Us

Learn More

Skip to content
Emmys 2017
Every unforgettable moment, every gorgeous dress.Click here


Lady Gaga: Joanne tracklist features Florence Welch

The pop singer has a collaboration with Florence Welch on the 11-song album

Posted on

James Devaney/GC Images

We now know more about Lady Gaga’s upcoming album.

On Friday, the pop star released tracklists for the standard and deluxe editions of Joanne. Gaga’s fifth studio album spans 11 songs and features a collaboration with Florence Welch of Florence + The Machine. The deluxe version tacks on an additional three cuts

Each version features Gaga’s newest single, “Perfect Illusion.” Gaga shared the song, which is produced by Mark Ronson, Tame Impala’s Kevin Parker, and BloodPop, two weeks ago. She shared an Instagram post from the studio with Ronson on Monday indicating the album is done.

Joanne, the solo follow-up to 2013’s Artpop, is due Oct. 21. See the tracklist below.

1. “Diamond Heart”

2. “A-YO”

3. “Joanne”

4. “John Wayne”

5. “Dancin’ in Circles”

6. “Perfect Illusion”

7. “Million Reasons”

8. “Sinner’s Prayer”

9. “Come to Mama”

10. “Hey Girl (feat. Florence Welch)”

11. “Angel Down”


12. “Grigio Girls”

13. “Just Another Day”

14. “Angel Down (Work Tape)”

See the CD art below.