Entertainment Weekly

Stay Connected

Subscribe

Advertise With Us

Learn More

Skip to content

Article

Fourth of July: How stars celebrated

Posted on

Celebrities will never, ever just go halfway when it comes to celebrating holidays, especially the Fourth of July. They’re actual living, breathing fireworks, after all (just ask Katy Perry). So, in an effort to celebrate properly as well, we’ve gathered some of the best star-studded, sparkler-worthy festivities shared by some of your faves.

Happy 4th from Barbie!!!! β€οΈπŸ’™β€οΈπŸ’™β€οΈπŸ’™

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Have a great 4th of July! πŸŽ‰πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A post shared by Mark Wahlberg (@markwahlberg) on

An American treasure

A post shared by @amyschumer on

What a beautiful #july4th surprise! Sending so much love to my countrymen from across the sea! #independanceday

A post shared by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ HAPPY 4TH OF JULY YOU SEXY ANIMALS πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Happy 4th of July!!

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

#Happy4th!! πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A post shared by Lance Bass (@lancebass) on

#Auntie's still #BringinItON..! #HappyFourthOfJuly..!!! #America #Sof #Yaya #sobrina #niecey πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ’₯πŸŽ‰

A post shared by Official Eliza Dushku (@elizadushku) on

Happiest 4th of July, folks! πŸŽ‰β€οΈπŸ’‹πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ #regram @draperjames

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Have a fun 4th of July πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A post shared by Derek Hough (@derekhough) on

The National Anthem… it just never gets old. Happy 4th everybody! πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

A post shared by backstreetboys (@backstreetboys) on

Β 

Β 

Β 

Comments