Entertainment Weekly

Stay Connected

Subscribe

Advertise With Us

Learn More

Skip to content

Article

Fourth of July: How stars celebrated

Posted on

Celebrities will never, ever just go halfway when it comes to celebrating holidays, especially the Fourth of July. They’re actual living, breathing fireworks, after all (just ask Katy Perry). So, in an effort to celebrate properly as well, we’ve gathered some of the best star-studded, sparkler-worthy festivities shared by some of your faves.

Happy 4th from Barbie!!!! โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’™โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’™โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’™

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Have a great 4th of July! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

A post shared by Mark Wahlberg (@markwahlberg) on

An American treasure

A post shared by @amyschumer on

What a beautiful #july4th surprise! Sending so much love to my countrymen from across the sea! #independanceday

A post shared by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ HAPPY 4TH OF JULY YOU SEXY ANIMALS ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Happy 4th of July!!

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

#Happy4th!! ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

A post shared by Lance Bass (@lancebass) on

Happiest 4th of July, folks! ๐ŸŽ‰โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ #regram @draperjames

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Have a fun 4th of July ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

A post shared by Derek Hough (@derekhough) on

The National Anthem… it just never gets old. Happy 4th everybody! ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

A post shared by backstreetboys (@backstreetboys) on

ย 

ย 

ย